Dates for the Diary

 

TERM BEGINS EXEAT (all 12 noon - 9pm) HALF TERM EXEAT (all 12 noon - 9pm) TERM ENDS

Autumn 2014 

 

Tues 2 September

New Boys 5pm

The Head Master’s 9pm

Others 8pm

Fri 26 September – Sun 28 September

 

Fri 17 October 1pm – Sun 2 November 9pm

Fri 21 November – Sun 23 November 

 

Friday 12 December 11am

 

 

Spring 2015 

Mon 12 January

Bradbys, The Grove, The Head Master’s 9pm

Others 8pm 

Fri 30 January - Sun 1 February Fri 13 February 12pm - Sun 22 February 9pm Fri 6 March - Sun 8 March Sat 21 March 11am
Summer 2015 

Mon 13 April

Bradbys, The Grove, The Head Master's 9pm

Others 8pm 

Sat 2 May - Monday 4 May Sat 23 May 5pm - Sunday 31 May 9pm Nil Sat 27 June 11am
Autumn 2015 

Tues 8 September

Bradbys, The Grove, The Head Master’s 9pm

Others 8pm

Fri 2 October – Sun 4 October Fri 23 October 5pm – Sun 1 November 9pm Fri 20 November – Sun 22 November Fri 11 December 11am
Spring 2016 (provisional)

Mon 11 January

 Bradbys, The Grove, The Head Master's 9pm

Others 8pm 

Fri 29 January - Sun 31 January Fri 19 February 12pm - Sun 28 February 9pm Nil Thu 24 March 11am

 

PARENT/MASTER MEETINGS

Shell

Friday 6 March 2015

12 noon

Remove

Saturday 3 May 2014

12 noon

Fifth Form

Friday 30 January 2015

12 noon

Lower Sixth, with sons

Friday 13 February 2015

12 noon

Upper Sixth, with sons

Friday 21 November 2014

12 noon

 

PRESENTATIONS FOR PARENTS
Shell Parents Friday 26 September 2014 12 noon Settling into Harrow
Remove and Fifth Form Sunday 28 September 2014 7.30pm Talk on pornography
Shell and Remove Saturday 2 May 2015 8.00pm Illegal drugs, misuse of alcohol and computers
Lower Sixth Friday 13 February 2015 11.00am University entrance

 

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 23 May 2015

 

Speech Day

Monday 22 June 2015

From 3.30pm

New boys’ teas in Houses

Friday 27 June 2014

6.15pm

Upper Sixth Leavers’ Ceremony and Dinner