Dates for the Diary

 

TERM BEGINS (Bradbys, The Head Master's and The Grove at 9pm, others at 8pm) EXEAT (all 12 noon - 9pm unless otherwise stated) HALF TERM  EXEAT (all 12 noon - 9pm unless otherwise stated) TERM ENDS (11am)

Spring 2015 

Mon 12 January

Fri 30 January - Sun 1 February Fri 13 February 12pm - Sun 22 February 9pm Fri 6 March - Sun 8 March Sat 21 March 
Summer 2015 

Mon 13 April 

Sat 2 May - Monday 4 May Sat 23 May 6pm - Sunday 31 May 9pm Nil Sat 27 June 
Autumn 2015 

Tues 8 September

1pm Fri 2 October – Sun 4 October Fri 23 October 1pm – Sun 1 November 9pm Fri 20 November – Sun 22 November Fri 11 December 
Spring 2016

Mon 11 January

Fri 29 January - Sun 31 January Fri 12 February - Sun 21 February  Fri 11 March - Sunday 13 March Thu 24 March 
Summer 2016 (provisional) Mon 18 April Fri 6 May - Sun 8 May Sat 28 May 6pm - Sun 5 June 9pm Nil Sat 2 July

 

PARENT/MASTER MEETINGS

Shell

Friday 6 March 2015

12 noon

Remove

Sat 2 May 2015

12 noon

Fifth Form

Friday 30 January 2015

12 noon

Lower Sixth, with sons

Friday 13 February 2015

12 noon

Upper Sixth

Friday 20 November 2015

12 noon

 

PRESENTATIONS FOR PARENTS
Shell  Friday 2 October 2015 12 noon Settling into Harrow
Shell and Remove Saturday 2 May 2015 10.30am Illegal drugs, misuse of alcohol and computers
Remove and Fifth Form  Friday 29 January 2016 11am Cyber Safety and Pornography
Lower Sixth Friday 19 February 2016 11.00am University entrance

 

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 23 May 2015

 

Speech Day

Monday 22 June 2015

From 3.30pm

New boys’ teas in Houses

Friday 26 June 2015

6.15pm

Upper Sixth Leavers’ Ceremony and Dinner