Dates for the Diary

 

TERM BEGINS (Bradbys, The Head Master's and The Grove at 9pm, others at 8pm) EXEAT (all 12 noon - 9pm unless otherwise stated) HALF TERM  EXEAT (all 12 noon - 9pm unless otherwise stated) TERM ENDS (11am)
Autumn 2015 

Tues 8 September

1pm Fri 2 October – Sun 4 October Fri 23 October 1pm – Sun 1 November 9pm Fri 20 November – Sun 22 November Fri 11 December 
Spring 2016

Mon 11 January

Fri 29 January - Sun 31 January Fri 12 February - Sun 21 February 9pm Fri 11 March - Sunday 13 March Thu 24 March 
Summer 2016  Mon 18 April Fri 6 May - Sun 8 May Sat 28 May 6pm - Sun 5 June 9pm Nil Sat 2 July
Autumn 2016 Tues 6 September Fri 30 September 1pm - Sun 2 October Fri 21 October 12 noon - Sunday 30 October 9pm Fri 18 November - Sunday 20 November Sat 10 December
Spring 2017 (provisional) Mon 9 January Fri 27 January - Sun 29 January Fri 10 February 12 noon - Sun 19 February 9pm Fri 10 March - Sun 12 March Sat 25 March

 

PARENT/MASTER MEETINGS

Shell

Friday 11 March 2016

12 noon

Remove

Friday 6 May 2016

12 noon

Fifth Form

Friday 29 January 2016

12 noon

Lower Sixth, with sons

Friday 12 February 2016

12 noon

Upper Sixth

Friday 20 November 2015

12 noon

 

PRESENTATIONS FOR PARENTS
Shell  Friday 2 October 2015 12 noon Settling into Harrow
Shell and Remove Friday 6 May 2016 10.30am Illegal drugs, misuse of alcohol and computers
Remove and Fifth Form  Friday 29 January 2016 11am Cyber Safety and Pornography
Lower Sixth Friday 12 February 2016 11am University entrance

 

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 28 May 2016

 

Speech Day

Monday 29 June 2016

From 3.30pm

New boys’ teas in Houses

Friday 1 July 2016

6.15pm

Upper Sixth Leavers’ Ceremony and Dinner